Contact Us

General

205 Main Street
Westport, CT 06880

ph: 203-222-0600
fx: 203-222-0937

Subscribe@mofflymedia.com
Mail@mofflymedia.com
Advertise@mofflymedia.com

Reprint/PDF Requests:
Request a reprint or PDF of an article or your ad here »

Circulation Inquiries:
Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com


Chief Revenue Officer
Pete Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Publisher
Trish Kirsch
TrishK@mofflymedia.com

Publisher at Large
Jonathan W. Moffly
JonathanM@mofflymedia.com


Editorial

Editor
Cristin Marandino
CristinM@mofflymedia.com

Social Editor
Ali Gray
AliG@mofflymedia.com

Market Editor
Megan Gagnon
MeganG@mofflymedia.com

Editorial Advisor
Jack Moffly
JackM@mofflymedia.com

Founding Editor
Donna Moffly
DonnaM@mofflymedia.com

Editorial Assistant
Colleen Crowley
ColleenC@mofflymedia.com


Art

Creative Director
Amy Vischio
AmyV@mofflymedia.com

Senior Art Director
Venera Alexandrova
VeneraA@mofflymedia.com

Senior Art Director, Status Report
Garvin Burke
GarvinB@mofflymedia.com

Art Director
Holly Keeperman
HollyK@mofflymedia.com

Production Manager
Kerri Rak
KerriR@mofflymedia.com


Sales Management

Lisa Hingst
Publisher New Canaan-Darien Rowayton
LisaH@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1637

Karen Kelly
Publisher Stamford
KarenK@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1624

Trish Kirsch
Publisher Greenwich
TrishK@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1622

Gabriella Mays
Publisher New Canaan Darien Rowayton and Westport
GabriellaM@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1626


Sales Directors

Monique de Boer
Fashion/Beauty
MoniqueD@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1607

Stephanie Delaney
Regional Travel
StephanieD@mofflymedia.com
912-704-9616

Jennifer Frank
Doctors / Dentists / Finance / Insurance / Business Consulting
JenniferF@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1658

Hilary Hotchkiss
Schools & Education
HilaryH@mofflymedia.com
203-594-9325

Rick Johnson
Real Estate / Lawyers
RickJ@mofflymedia.com

203-571-1627

Jennifer Petersen
Jewelry
JenniferP@mofflymedia.com
203-561-3171

Ellyn Weitzman
Restaurants/Wine & Spirits/Catering
EllynW@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1644

Lauren Stevens
Ad Ops
laurens@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1655

Lem Bandala
Sales Assistant
lemb@mofflymedia.com
203-571-1661


Moffly Media Signature Events

Executive Director, Event Marketing
Laurinda Finelli
LaurindaF@mofflymedia.com

Director, Event Marketing
Caroline Steber
CarolineS@mofflymedia.com

Event Coordinator
Alexandra Pemberton
AlexandraP@mofflymedia.com


Marketing

Strategic Marketing Director
Wendy Horwitz
WendyH@mofflymedia.com

Partnership Manager
Kathleen Godbold
KathleenG@mofflymedia.com

Creative Services Art Director 

Molly Cottingham
MollyC@mofflymedia.com


Digital Media

Digital Media Manager
Amber Scinto
AmberS@mofflymedia.com

Website Coordinator
Lauren Stevens
LaurenS@mofflymedia.com


Business

Chief Financial Officer
Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Chief Revenue Officer
Pete Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Business Manager
Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com


Moffly Media

President
Jonathan W. Moffly
JonathanM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President Editorial & Design
Amy Vischio
AmyV@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Finance & Operations
Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Sales & Marketing
Pete Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Treasurer
Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Chairman Emeritus
John W. Moffly IV
JackM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Editorial Advisor
Donna C. Moffly
DonnaM@mofflymedia.com


For any website related questions please email us »